Organisation Structure

President: Ioannis Masoutis

1st Vice President: Iordanis Tsotsos

2nd Vice President: Pavlos Ravanis

3rd Vice President: Ioannis Chatzitheodosiou

4th Vice President: Ιlias Chatzichristodoulou

5th Vice President: Ioannis Voutsinas

General Secretary: Panagiotis Agniadis

Treasurer: Vasileios Giagiakos

Head of General Electronic Commercial Registry and Business Support: Emmanouil Alifierakis

Head of Research and Development: Fotios Damoulos

Head of Extroversion and International Relations: Stefanos Georgiadis